2016 Santa Clara Candidate Forum, Aug. 31, 2016

September 1, 2016 - There was a record turnout last night for the 2016 Santa Clara Candidate Election Forum hosted at the Santa Clara Senior Center.If you could not attend the first 2016 Santa Clara Candidate Forum or could not get into the room because we ran out of space, you can now watch the entire forum right here. Many thanks to the Old Quad Neighborhood Association (especially Noreen Carlson and Adam Thompson), the Santa Clara CAC, Sierra Club, Committee for a Green Foothills, and Win6 Village for helping organize and promote the event. 

We want to thank all the candidates for attending

Santa Clara City Council candidates: Tino Silva, Raj Chahal, Patricia Mahan, Markus Bracamonte, Teresa O'Neill,Kevin Park, Ahmad Rafah, Debi Davis, John McLemore, Kathy Watanabe, Suds Jain, Mario Souza and Anthony J. Becker.

Santa Clara Chief of Police candidates: Pat Nikolai and Mike Sellers.

Santa Clara City Clerk candidates: Deborah Bress and Rod Diridron Jr.

Click here for a complete list of candidates and links to their websites and social media sites.



Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.